U Bowling Funbowl
Hall of Fame

Congratulations to Mr Mark Ong for his Perfect Game at
Jurong Superbowl
10 June 2012

Congratulations to Mr Michael Tew for his 2nd Perfect Game
Jurong Superbowl
16th August 2009

U-Bowling Fun Bowl Photo Albums

Master Event 2017 Bangkok Tour 2017

U Bowling 2017 MasterEvent

Top 3 Winners

Master Event 2017 Winners

1) Hamid Kamin
2) Lim Tao Soon
3) Md Asbat